I Want To So Bad

Photo-712843

Chase Jarvis is the man. With his “Best Camera” application and book; he’s also starting a photo competition with it. You basically can by the book, take a photo of you and the book, post it, and pray you win a free trip to meet Chase. I am going to be buying the book and taking as many photos as I can with it and me. I really want to intern with Jarvis and his crew so badly because of how much I could learn from these guys. Check It: Free Trip to Meet Chase

Leave a Reply

