Online Portfolios

Online Portfolios

So, while I was poking around the inter-web for cool stuff, I found this blog calledFreelance Switch. The site is basically run by freelancers all over the world, giving tips and hints to anybody that wants them. Considering I just started this blog up I found this article rather helpful. If you have nothing better to do I would “Highly” suggest skimming through it. “Build a Killer Online Portfolio in 9 Easy Steps” These are just guideline, but extremely helpful.

Leave a Reply

