Corey Rich Interview

6a00e3933bfd168834010535876c45970c-150wi

I had an assignment for my multimedia class to do some type of interview relating to photography this week. I didn’t have much of an idea, but I thought I would humor myself by sending an email to one of my favorite photographers Corey Rich to see if he would be up to a couple of questions. I was a little more than surprised when he just asked for for a time and date. The first words in my head were “FREAKING AWESOME!!!”. None the less, I got to sit down and ask a bunch of questions that I could relate to. I sounded like a student, thats for sure, but Corey did an amazing job at answering my questions and teaching a little more about the trade. If you have no idea who I’m talking about you really need to go check out his work at Coreyrich.com.I will be posting the audio as soon as I get it approved.

Leave a Reply

