Bring on the New Year

Hi everybody. I took a little break from posting over the winter break. I took a break from just about everything to re-juice the batteries (include Facebook). But its time to tackle on the new year of 2010 and the challenges that accompany it. For the most part my focus is on my portfolio this year. This is going to be one crazy big project and one crazy price tag. I’ll be needing models to shoot so if your interested in getting some awesome picture of YOU let me know. Either hopping in front on the camera or donating to creating some awesome images would be great. I still be posting my work and how I do things on the blogroll, but I’ve got some really cool ideas for this page. My hope is to make this page one huge website of knowledge for everybody. It might be some time, but site is going blowup on the web some day soon. Cheers to the New Year. Keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

