Foster Falls

Yes, Those are Profotos hanging over the side

So I had a few days off from my internship this week, so I did the next reasonable thing. Me and my friends went to Foster Falls to go climbing. We got up early to beat the ridiculous summer heat (that didn’t work vary well). We carried all my studio equipment down in the valley, and if you know the place you also know that I’m an idiot. There is a reason people like Joe Mcnally use SB Flashes. It’s a lot of bloody equipment to carry. But I got some cool shots of both my friends Billy and Carson. And after a great day of climbing, swimming in Foster Falls was amazing. Heres some photos, and you can check out the rest at Flickr.

Billy

Billy

Carson

Leave a Reply

