Swift Cantrell Park

Yesterday, my friend Jonathan McWorther and I went and shot at the park around the corner from my house. There is a small skate park there with a mini ramp and a few rails. Nothing big, but there’s some awesome talent riding there. The guys were cool enough to let us shoot and helped us out a lot. Both Johnny and I got some great shots. The City is supposed to be putting in a huge concrete park in here soon, but everybody seemed rather skeptical about it ever happening due to funding. I really hope that it does happen because after talking with all the guys skating, it would be a huge improvement to the park. Heres are some of the photos and you can check the rest out at Flickr. And go check out Johnny’s Page Here.

Skate_Cantrell_0050

Skate_Cantrell_0116

Skate_Cantrell_0101

4 responses

  1. Franko Seper

    u got any more

    July 2, 2010 at 7:49 PM

  2. theres the ones one flickr, click there. These were the best I pulled out

    July 2, 2010 at 7:53 PM

  3. Franko Seper

    hey m trying to put pictures up on my facebook but i cant save the image can you send them to my e mail

    July 3, 2010 at 9:27 PM

    • Try to get them from the site now, I changed it to allow downloads. its a little big to send through email.

      July 5, 2010 at 2:26 AM

Leave a Reply

