The Portfolio is Done for Now

I’m Done with my photo class now. Today is the first Sunday I wasn’t doing anything since forever, it seems like. I have absolutely no idea what I’m going to be doing from now on. (but thats the fun part) The only thing I know is I love photography, and I love creating stuff. I think I’m going to be redoing the portfolio the way I want it to look. So, if anybody has any cool ideas, Lets make something for the sake of making something. And if anybody has any work, I also need a job. Just putting it out there. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

