Starting Off The New Year… Late Again

Jump

Alright, I know that I haven’t been posting like I should, and that I’ve been depriving you of a vitally important aspect of your life. I do apologize for that, and I hope you can forgive me for it… Not that anything I say has any importance at all. Hopefully you get something out of what I post. So the goal this year is not only to post Photos articles, but I’m trying to get an actual portfolio site up. This may mean that I lose WordPress altogether or this may become another link. Who Knows… I actually want to make Brettmayphotography something of value you. That means I need your help. Leave comments and ideas on how I can improve this website so it can better benefit YOU. If you have questions, ask them. If you like my work, tell me. If you don’t “Well, too bad”. No really, tell me you don’t. I’m going to post DIY stuff and other people’s ideas (With due Credit) in hopes of inspiring YOU AND YOUR PASSIONS. Well here’s to another year. Cheers!

Brett

One response

  1. пишет:Очень интересна инфор2000мация о создании адалт блога, поэтому буду ждать статей на эту Ñ¡ÂµÃÂ¼Ã‘ƒ.ЂÃколько твой адалт блог уже живёт?VA:F [1.9.21_1169]Рейтинг: 0 (оценок: 0)

    May 9, 2017 at 3:59 PM

Leave a Reply

