New Freaking Awesome Job Op!

So I started a new job this week. If you can’t tell by the title of the post; I’m kind of excited about it. I just signed up with Andrew Kornylak as his so-called Studio Manager. I’m a photoshoping, photo editing, stockphoto submitting, studio manager… Alright, I admit, I might be a little over excited for computer work, but I’m working with one of the coolest people ever. I did an internship with Andrew last summer and loved every minute of it. He’s a commercial photographer/videographer here out of Atlanta. I’m just stoked that I get to do more creative stuff everyday than I would selling coffee at St. Arbucks’. Check out Andrews portfolio at http://www.akornphoto.com/ and his Weddings page at http://www.weddingsbyandrew.com/.

One response

  1. CONGRATS BRETT!!!

    February 4, 2011 at 9:57 PM

Leave a Reply

