Rumble In The Jungle

 

Anybody who knows me knows that I’m an outdoor junky. Ever since I was seven, I’ve done my best to spend my time outside or making money so I can go on trips. In high school I worked at Escalade Climbing gym and loved every moment of it. I got paid to play basically. Recently Escalade had a climbing competition “Rumble In The Jungle” and it was AWESOME. If you’ve never been to Escalade, you are truly missing out. I did a small video to help promote the gym and to have a little fun… “Go Climb a Rock”

One response

  1. Sick dude

    March 22, 2011 at 5:21 AM

Leave a Reply

