Face lift

I don’t know if you have noticed but this blog had a slight face lift recently. I’m changing a few things up; including the way things look. I’m finally out of school so it’s time to start truly pursuing my career in photography. I haven’t figured it all out quite yet, but I had to start somewhere and this was as good as any. With all things new, I figured I’d kick things off with a short clip of a few of my friends skating. I didn’t even know people still used roller blades until I met these guys. Watching them skate reminded me of the movie “Brink” from Disney back in the early 90’s. Super cheesy film that every kid seemed to love. I would have busted my face if I tried it. So in my pursuit of the new, I want to bring back some of the old. If you guys have any fun retro ideas for some photographs I would love to hear them. Leave a comment and tell me what you think. My Portfolio website is getting a face lift as well, so be on the look out in the coming week or so. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

