Andrew Kornylak

Most people who know me also know Andrew Kornylak or at least have heard me speak his name. I did my internship for school with him last year and now I’m his Studio Manager. We gave the studio the boot a few months ago, so I’m not sure what I call myself these days. I basically do whatever needs to be done. Andrew has been shooting for the past decade as a professional photographer and is also shooting professional video as our industry grows. Andrew and Josh Fowler just released a full-length climbing film called “A Fine Line“. I had the wonderful pleasure of working on some of the filming and production. I shot the footage for interview with Andrew last year and now I’ve re-edited it show you a glimpse of who Andrew is. Check out Andrews work at www.akornphoto.com.

Heres the Trailer to “A Fine Line

Leave a Reply

