That Dog Won’t Hunt…

Its been a very long week for me. I’ve been stuck in the house for the most part, but I’ve been running around in circles on the phone. I’ve been talking to multiple customer service reps for multiple reasons, and I spent two full days trying to figure out an Ikea problem (and I figured it out the hard way).

Today, I needed to De-Stress myself somehow. So I played my own version of DuckHunt. I’ve been planning on shooting a photo like this for awhile now, but I never really got around to it.

Scanned Image

Heres my suggestion to you: If you have a great idea>>> DO IT! No one is really going to be impressed by the stuff still locked away in your head. My version of DuckHunt is a pretty childish concept but it was Fun to make. I basically recreated the gamer screen, but the possibilities are endless. The hardest part of having a great idea is Just Getting Started.

BMP_Duck_Hunt-4

BMP_Duck_Hunt-2

BMP_Duck_Hunt-1

BMP_Duck_Hunt-3

One response

  1. duck hunt was a nintendo game on the original NES not sega genisis

    January 26, 2012 at 10:18 AM

Leave a comment